Important to know                                                                                                                                           
To avoid getting charged for another billing cycle, you need to cancel your plan at least one day before your next payment date. If you've missed cancelling your subscription and have been charged for your subscription, please refer to the UNIVERSE refund policy.                                                                                                                                                                                 

If you cancel the plan during the subscription period, the system will unsubscribe you from the next subscription period. No refund will be provided for your current plan.  

                 

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Sign in at UNIVERSE by ViewSonic 

  2. Under Organization page, select the organization and click " Payment History".

  3.  Click upper right corner and choose unsubscribe button.

  4. Enter your password and confirm unsubscribe.